alt

You are just
what we need.

Protektor has been around since 1903.

What does this tradition mean? Well, for one thing, that we are pretty good at what we do. Protektor manufactures metal and plastic profiles. Many say ours are the best. We think so too.

Protektor is a family business, innovative SME, market leader in Europe, global no. 1 in terms of choice of plaster profiles, experienced trainer and reliable employer.

Our customers are retailers of construction materials and are craftsmen – plasterers, decorative plasterers, concrete builders, screed fitters, bricklayers, roofers, façade engineers, joiners, plumbers, fitters and tilers.

Protektor for craftsmen and fitters.

All of them benefit from easier, faster and better performance of their trades thanks to our solutions. In addition, we support architects and engineers with construction project planning and manufacture integrated system solutions for industrial companies. More than 400 colleagues currently learn, study and work at Protektor’s headquarters in Gaggenau.

If you were to join us, we would be one more and our team would be even better. We think that is an excellent idea. Don’t you?

More about interships and graduate theses, training, dual-track study programmes, vacancies, contacts.

 

 

 

Dear user, for more than 100 years we have been working together to develop various problem solvers for modern building with profiles. To ensure that we can continue to supply the right profiles for your project in the future, we would like to know more about your visit to us. For this purpose we use guaranteed DSGVO-tested cookies which pass on your know-how to us and improve the future profile of Protektor. We are happy about your help and say thank you. The team of Protektor.

Configure AcceptImprint

alt

Sie haben uns
gerade noch gefehlt.

Protektor gibt es seit 1903.

Was diese Tradition bedeutet? Unter anderem, dass wir ziemlich gut sind in dem, was wir tun. Protektor stellt Metall- und Kunststoffprofile her. Viele sagen, wir machen die Besten. Und wir meinen das auch.

Protektor ist ein Familienunternehmen, innovativer Mittelständler, Marktführer in Europa, die weltweite Nr. 1 beim Angebot von Putzprofilen, erfahrener Ausbildungsbetrieb und verlässlicher Arbeitgeber.

Unsere Kunden kommen aus dem Baustoffhandel und der Handwerksbranche - zum Beispiel Gipser, Stuckateure, Betonbauer, Estrichleger, Maurer, Dachdecker, Fassadenbauer, Zimmerer, Klempner, Installateure und Fliesenleger.

Protektor für Handwerker und Verarbeiter.

Alle können ihre Gewerke mit unseren Lösungen einfacher, schneller und noch besser ausführen. Außerdem beraten wir Architekten und Ingenieure bei der Planung von Bauvorhaben und fertigen ganze Systemlösungen für Industrieunternehmen. Am Protektor-Hauptsitz in Gaggenau lernen, studieren und arbeiten aktuell über 400 Kolleginnen und Kollegen.

Mit Ihnen wären wir einer mehr und unser Team noch besser. Wir fänden das klasse. Und Sie?

Weiter zu Praktika und Abschlussarbeiten, Ausbildung, duales Studium, Stellenangebote, Ansprechpartner.

Falls Sie uns Informationen zusenden wollen: bewerbung@protektor.de.

Lieber Nutzer, seit mehr als 100 Jahren arbeiten wir gemeinsam daran, verschiedene Problemlöser für das moderne Bauen mit Profilen zu entwickeln. Damit wir auch in Zukunft die passenden Profile für dein Projekt liefern können, würden wir gerne mehr über deinen Besuch bei uns erfahren. Dazu nutzen wir garantiert DSGVO-geprüfte Cookies die dein KnowHow an uns weitergeben und das künftige Profil von Protektor verbessern. Wir freuen uns über deine Mithilfe und sagen Danke. Das Team von Protektor.

Einstellungen AkzeptierenImpressum