German sales
- at home throughout Germany.

Protektor experts for retailers, fitters and architects

Our regional Sales Managers and sales forces speak the language of our sector.

alt

Thomas Ell

Sales management in South Germany

 

Phone: +49 151 16 11 43 37

thomas.ell@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Marcell Hageböck

Sales force for Karlsruhe | Freiburg | Constance

 

Phone: +49 151 16 11 43 41

marcell.hageboeck@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Peter Henneberg

Sales force for Augsburg | Ulm | Stuttgart

 

Phone: +49 151 16 11 43 27

peter.henneberg@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Konrad Buchner

Sales force for Munich | Passau | Landshut

 

Phone: +49 170 33 04 667

konrad.buchner@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Jörg Wolfarth

Sales force for Heilbronn | Heidelberg | Schwäbisch Gmünd

 

Phone: +49 170 63 65 819

joerg.wolfarth@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Tobias Schwarz

Sales force for Erlangen | Regensburg | Würzburg

 

Phone: +49 151 16 11 43 40

tobias.schwarz@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Alexander Bonin

Sales force for Trier | Saarbrücken | Mannheim

 

Phone: +49 170 63 65 821

alexander.bonin@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Chris Ströter

Sales force for Koblenz | Mainz | Darmstadt

 

Phone: +49 151 29 26 18 31

chris.stroeter@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Thomas Faulstich

Sales force for Kassel | Erfurt | Göttingen

 

Phone: +49 170 63 65 811

thomas.faulstich@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Thilo Studniorz

Sales management in North Germany

 

Phone: +49 170 63 65 813

thilo.studniorz@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Helmut Seifert

Sales force for Cologne | Siegen | Hagen

 

Phone: +49 170 63 65 808

helmut.seifert@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Ralf Korthas

Sales force for Aachen | Bochum | Münster

 

Phone: +49 170 63 65 804

ralf.korthas@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Lars Gillmann

Sales force for Hamm | Bielefeld | Salzgitter

 

Phone: +49 151 29 26 18 38

lars.gillmann@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Holger Blencke

Sales force for Braunschweig | Magdeburg | Leipzig

 

Phone: +49 170 63 65 810

holger.blencke@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Manfred Wendt

Sales force for Chemnitz | Dresden | Cottbus

 

Phone: +49 170 33 04 671

manfred.wendt@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Markus Bensch

Sales force for Osnabrück | Oldenburg | Hanover

 

Phone: +49 151 16 11 43 18

markus.bensch@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Oliver Spinger

Sales force for Hamburg | Kiel | Rostock

 

Phone: +49 170 63 65 826

oliver.spinger@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Christian Neumann

Sales force for Berlin | Potsdam

 

Phone: +49 151 16 11 43 07

christian.neumann@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Andreas Heim

Key account manager/Dry lining in South Germany

 

Phone: +49 151 29 26 18 32

andreas.heim@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Thorsten Röski

Key account manager/Dry lining in North Germany

 

Phone: +49 151 29 26 18 35

thorsten.roeski@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Peter Leier

Technicians for South Germany

 

Phone: +49 170 80 24 580

peter.leier@protektor.de

 

 

alt

Heiko Martin

Technicians for North Germany

 

Phone: +49 170 63 65 800

heiko.martin@protektor.de